Yhteystiedot

Seuran tilinro.

FI17 4726 1020 0192 72

Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja                                                                                                                         

Juha Kotiranta, 0505356424, juha.kotiranta@kurikka.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Vesa Lehtonen, 040 833 8733, vesa.lehtonen@netikka.fi

Sihteeri
Kimmo Rintanen, 040 530 4518, rintanen.kimmo@netikka.fi

Hallituksen jäsenet
Arto Pihlaja, 0400 564 133, arto.pihlaja5@gmail.com
Panu Ollikkala, 045 315 6899, panu.ollikkala@gmail.com
Hannu Jyllilä, 0400 566 780, hannu.jyllila@luukku.com
Jussi Välkkilä, 040 829 5941, jussivalkkila@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja
Tauno Hautala, 040 595 5923, tauno.hautala@netikka.fi

Toiminnantarkastajat

Reijo Puska ja Pentti Kuusela-Opas
Varalla Matti Huhtanen ja Olavi Ojanen

Peuravastaava

Salmi Jarmo puh. 0407561774, jarmosalmi99@hotmail.com

Petoyhdyshenkilöt

Juha Kotiranta 0505356424
Kimmo Rintanen 0405304518
Harri Huhtanen 0405665265
Mikko Lehtonen 0405626280
Asko Kahila 0504552401